Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oldhead21470"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle* Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Hollow*, I've Been All Around This World*, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time-> Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Me & My Uncle-> Not Fade Away-> Mason's Children-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 46th Street Rock Palace on 1970-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Truckin', Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, New Orleans, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 70,927 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marion Shea Auditorium, Paterson State College on 1970-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried*, Till The Morning Comes, Dancin' In The Streets, Candyman, Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Chinatown Shuffle, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, It Hurts Me Too, He's Gone, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Next Time You See Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Uncle John's Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturda...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mama Tried, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie Uncle John's Band-> Mason's Children-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven-> Alligator-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 40,503 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Century II Convention Hall on 1972-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, B.T. Wind, Birdsong, Jack Straw, Box of Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around, Casey Jones Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Uncle John's Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Brokedown Palace, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,463 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Estimated Prophet Friend of the Devil Feel Like a Stranger Brown Eyed Women Hell A Bucket Set 2: Jam -> Shakedown -> New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World> Unbroken Chain> Help On The Way -> Slipknot -> Franklins Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 9,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-02 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Good Morning Little School Girl, Ramble On Rose, El Paso*, Bird Song, Promised Land New Speedway Boogie, That Would Be Something, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Chanting by Gyoto Monks-> Space-> Easy Answers, Standing On the Moon, Around & Around, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Weir on acoustic. Other Artist(s): Gyoto Monks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,596 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 41,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334,391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(85 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)